gift certificates 2021 social post resized

 

Downtown Georgetown Gift Certificates

Downtown Georgetown has launched its brand new gift certificates program! These are redeemable at all participating Downtown Georgetown businesses and each gift certificate is valued $25.00. They can be purchased at the Downtown Georgetown BIA office  (66 Mill Street, Georgetown, L7G 3H7) or at the BIA tent at the Georgetown Farmers Market. Please call the office 905-873-4970 or email marketing@downtowngeorgetown.com to order ahead and pick up the gift certificates at the BIA office Mondays to Fridays between 10:00 A.M. and 4:00 P.M or at the Farmers Market on Saturdays 8:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. We accept cheque, Mastercard, Visa, debit and e-transfer. These gift certificates have no expiry date, which means you can use them whenever you want in participating businesses in Downtown Georgetown. They make great personal gifts, corporate gifts and giveaway prizes! This is a great way to support the businesses in Downtown Georgetown. 

Do you have any of these old Downtown Georgetown BIA gift certificates that you have not yet redeemed? Please bring them to the BIA office and we will happily exchange them for our new version. We are pulling this former version out of circulation and will stop accepting them on December 3rd, 2021. Please return them as soon as possible for the new versions!

Participating Downtown Georgetown Businesses

  • Carpet Barn Carpet One 
  • Casa Lena
  • Creature Comfort Co. 
  • Dini & Co. 
  • FoodStuffs 
  • Georgetown Pharmacy
  • Glazed Expressions
  • Heather's Bakery Cafe 
  • InSpirit Centre
  • Lemon Drop Interior Design & Renovations 
  • McMaster's Meat & Deli 
  • Mill Street Cheese Market
  • Moxxi Boutique
  • Royal Barber Shop
  • Salon Estilo
  • Silvercreek Socialhaus Espresso & Cafe 
  • Sugar Shack
  • Table Top Tavern
  • The Hooded Goblin
  • The Sewing Cafe
  • The Way We Were
  • Trendos Interiors
  • Trendz Hair Studio
  • Wizard of Paws 
  • Young's Pharmacy 

 

Shopping local has never been more important during these challenging times. Please support our local businesses in Downtown Georgetown!

Accountants on Main https://accountantsonmain.ca/

Alias Apps https://aliasapps.com/

Ancient Way Massage Therapy https://www.ancientwaymassagetherapy.com/

Azul Mind Body Soul Spa https://www.azulmindbodysoulspa.com/

BMC Casa Real Estate Inc. https://www.chooseacordingley.com/

Beautiful Pets http://www.beautifulpets.com/

Beauty & Body House https://www.beautyandbodyhouse.com/

Caldwell Financial Ltd. https://caldwellsecurities.com/

Canadian Benefit Administrators Ltd. http://www.canadianbenefits.com/

Carpet Barn Carpet One https://www.carpetone.ca/

Casa Lena https://casa-lena-canada.myshopify.com/

Center Stage https://center-stage.ca/

Clovers https://www.clovers.ca/

Coldwell Banker Fieldstone Realty http://fieldstonerealty.ca/

Cornerstone Health Centre https://www.cornerstonehealth.ca/

Creature Comfort Co. http://www.creaturecomfortcompany.ca/

Crystal Tree Yoga https://crystaltreeyoga.com/

Dejardins Insurance – Mike Francis https://mikefrancis.ca/

Dejardins Insurance – Phil Karda https://philkarda.com/

Dini & Co. https://www.diniandco.com/

Downtown Georgetown Dental https://www.downtowngeorgetowndental.com/

Dr Ted Niejadlik https://www.drted.ca/

Dr Mark Hassard http://drhassard.com/

Elizabeth’s Fashions and Bridal Boutique https://www.bridalsplendor.com/

FoodStuffs https://www.foodstuffs.ca/

Georgetown Denture Clinic http://georgetowndentureclinic.ca/

Georgetown Pharmacy https://georgetownpharmacy.ca/

Glazed Expressions https://www.glazedexpressions.ca/

Golden Fish and Chips http://georgetowngoldenfishandchips.weebly.com/

Grant Thornton LLP https://www.grantthornton.ca/

Halton Community Legal Services https://www.haltonlegal.ca/

Heather’s Bakery Café https://heathersbakery.ca/

Helson Gallery https://www.haltonhills.ca/en/explore-and-play/helson-gallery.aspx

Helsons Law Firm http://helsons.ca/#page-top

Heritage Orthodontics https://heritageorthodontics.com/

Hive Virtual Plant https://hivevp.com/

House of Buddha Chinese Restaurant http://www.houseofbuddha.ca/

Howitt and Allison Law http://www.howittlaw.com/

Imai Japanese Cuisine http://www.imaigeorgetown.ca/

Inkpoint Graphics http://inkpoint.ca/

Inkwell Montessori and Art Camp https://inkwellmontessori.com/

Insight Counselling and Psychotherapy https://insightcounselling-psychotherapy.com/

InSpirit Centre https://www.inspiritcentre.com/

IPC Investment Corporation https://www.ipchh.ca/

Lemon Drop Interior Design https://lemondropinteriordesign.com/

Lily Thai Cuisine http://lilythaicuisine.ca/

Links2Care EarlyON Child and Family Centre https://www.links2care.ca/  https://www.facebook.com/earlyyears

Majestic Minds Behavioural & Family Services https://majesticmindsbs.ca/

McMaster’s Meats & Deli https://www.mcmastersgourmetfoods.ca/

Mill Dental https://www.milldental.ca/

Mill Street Cheese Market https://www.millstreetcheesemarket.com/

Mink Hair Lounge http://minkhairlounge.com/

Mountainview Mortgage https://www.calleroteam.com/

Moxxi Boutique https://moxxiboutique.com/

North Halton Better Hearing Centre http://www.northhaltonbetterhearingcentre.ca/

On Track Insurance Services Ltd. https://www.ontrackgap.com/index.html

PC Armstrong Insurance https://www.pcarmstrongins.com/

Rampulla’s Martial Arts http://www.rampullasmartialarts.com/RKT/

Royal Academy of Arts & Education https://shopart2go.com/

Salon Estilo https://48salonestilo.ca/

Spriggs Insurance Brokers Ltd. https://www.spriggs.ca/

Studio 2 Wellness http://studio2wellness.ca/

Table Top Tavern https://www.tabletoptavern.ca/

The Bridgewood Restaurant https://www.thebridgewood.ca/

The Cellar Restaurant https://www.thecellarrestaurant.ca/optin1596803074421

The Co-operators – Ray Johnson and Associates https://www.cooperators.ca/local/ray-johnson-associates

The Hooded Goblin https://hoodedgoblin.com/

The Salvation Army Thrift Store https://thriftstore.ca/

The Sewing Café https://thesewingcafe.ca/

The Shepherd’s Crook https://www.thecrook.net/

The Spa on Main https://www.thespaonmain.ca/

The Way We Were http://www.thewaywewere.ca/

Trendos Interiors https://www.trendosinteriors.com/

Trendz Hair Studio http://trendzhair.ca/wordpress/

Uncorked On Main https://www.uncorkedonmain.ca/

Whimsy Street Treats https://whimsystreettreats.com/

Wizard of Paws https://www.wizardpaws.com/

Yong’s Restaurant https://www.yongsgeorgetown.com/

Young’s Pharmacy and Homecare https://www.youngshealthyliving.com/

Share your news

Do you have news to share? Please use this form to let us know and we'll help you promote it.

Please type your full name.

Invalid Input

Invalid email address.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input